Electrician Rockwall TX Barney's Electric Full Service Electrician Residential Commercial Retail and New Construction Wiring Repair Installation Service 24 Hour Emergency Services Master Electrician Rockwall Texas

Testimonials

With over 35 years’ experience, Mr. Barney Messenger and his team at Barney’s Electric have committed themselves to remaining a leader in the electrical repair industry along with providing a standard of customer service that has remained unmatched by any other electrical contractor in the Dallas, Fort Worth area. “Creating smiles and making days brighter is what we do”, says Barney.

CLICK HERE
to write a review.

Click here to view our reviews on Google.
Residential ElectricianCommercial Constructioin, Tenant Improvement, Commercial Design & Build. Restaurants, Offices, Retail Commercail Construction. Commercial Construction Rocklin Roseville Folsom Auburn



Below you can view what some of our customers have to say about their experience with Barney’s Electric.

"Always great service from Barney's"

Wednesday, September 9th, 2020

Always great service from Barney’s electric! I’ve had them out the house a few times for different projects, and each time they were prompt, thorough, professional, and very reasonably priced. Most recently we had a urgent problem, they were out within the hour and corrected our problem efficiently and properly.Even more impressive was the fact they remembered having doing some similar work in the same area the house. The problem ended up being a new one, but I was impressed they took the time to check their original work before tackling the current problem.

Michelle H.


"I called Barney this morning..."

Wednesday, August 12th, 2020

I called Barney this morning about an hour ago, and he\'s already been here and fixed the problem. He doesn\'t mess around. He gets in there, gets the job done and charges a really fair price. I couldn\'t be more pleased. Call Barney if you want the job done right and with little fuss at a very good price!

Millie L.


"From the time I called..."

Tuesday, July 14th, 2020

From the time I called Barney until the job was completed, Barney exceeded my expectations. He was able to complete the work quickly and with quality. Barney is a good guy and it’s easy to see that he does work the right way even if he didn’t account for it in his estimate. Great customer friendly company. Highly recommend!

Jeff S.


"They did a great job!"

Monday, July 13th, 2020

They did a great job! Barney returned our call quickly and came in a timely manner. The whole experience was professional!

Sara C.


"Would like to thank you"

Sunday, July 12th, 2020

Would like to thank you for excellent and quick response in your customer service and job. You installed a new circuit breaker so that our garage refrigerator would not keep tripping. I highly recommend you and your company for excellent service.

Joana J.


"I must say, I never..."

Saturday, July 11th, 2020

I must say, I never had service like Barney’s Electric. Not only he kept me in the loop he was on time and the work was outstanding. He is the Man!!!! I would recommend his services again and again. All others don’t even compare. Thank you Barney!!!!!

Ruben P.


"Barney and his crew did..."

Tuesday, June 30th, 2020

Barney and his crew did it again! They are by far the best company around. If you are looking for a good, dependable and expert electrician, this is your place. Had them come and install a fan, I couldn’t be happier! Thanks Steve and Barney, y’all are awesome!!!!!

Peyton P.


"Barney did a great job"

Friday, June 19th, 2020

Barney did a great job with my house. I had a lot of electrical issues when I bought it but he was able to fix everything quickly. He explains everything clearly and is always super helpful!

Carrie C.


"Left a message with Barney..."

Thursday, June 18th, 2020

Left a message with Barney describing my electrical problem. He was prompt in his return call. He ask a few questions then said the problem was probably with my service provider and I should call them for a resolution. He was right on with his diagnosis of the problem and he was great with how I could have the problem fixed without the charge of a service call. Five stars for his experience and expertise and five stars for his being an honest businessman who didn't try to charge for a needless service call. I highly recommend Barney.

Jon H.


"Barney returned my call for..."

Monday, June 15th, 2020

Berney returned my call for an online service requet. I explained my electrical issue related to my outside power outlet. He proceeded to systematically diagnosed and telling me how to fix the issue in 10 minutes, while on the phone. Saving me time and $money. Professionally and honesty at it's best!!! Thank you again Berney!

L Collins


"Barney's Electric has done it"

Thursday, June 11th, 2020

Barney’s Electric has done it again!!! This is the 2nd time we’ve had Barney’s come out to service our aging house’s electric problems. He answered my call and had my problems repaired within an hour. I highly recommend Barney’s for your electrical needs! 5 star rating for sure.

Dale B.


"Barney was wonderful! He kept..."

Wednesday, June 10th, 2020

Barney was wonderful! He kept in touch, came out, gave the estimate, then came back and did the work quickly! Would highly recommend him!

Rodney M.


"The absolute best Electrician in..."

Thursday, June 4th, 2020

The absolute best Electrician in town! As a Realtor in Rockwall I use lots of electricians for different things. I won’t call anyone else! Barney was so professional, on time and finished the job so quickly! He did a great job! He’s my new Electrician!

Mary J.


"I just had Barney's Electric..."

Tuesday, June 2nd, 2020

I just had Barney's Electric (Barney and his coworker Steve) to my house today to look at an outlet or possibly the circuit breaker. I told them that I had plugged in a curling iron and sparks flew causing the breaker switch to flip and shorting the curling iron. It ended up to be a bad curling iron that caused the problem. Both gentleman wore masks into my house and when the service call was complete, they would not invoice me. We settled on my buying a good lunch for them tomorrow. I strongly recommend these honest men!

Connie J.


"Great experience! Requested service on..."

Thursday, May 28th, 2020

Great experience! Requested service on Tuesday afternoon. Set appointment for Thursday. On day of service, we received an accurate text update regarding time of arrival. Upon arrival, Barney and his partner (a genius!) got to work immediately. Knocked out our list of items in no time. Fast, competent, and funny. Big recommend. Will definitely call on Barney in the future.

Chad S.


"Service is A+. I spoke..."

Thursday, May 21st, 2020

Service is A+. I spoke with Barney yesterday and he was at my house this morning. Found my problem quickly and had it repaired within 30minutes. If you want great service and professional staff...call Barney!

Joan S.


"We have used Barney serveral..."

Tuesday, May 12th, 2020

We have used Barney several times over the last 6 years and he's always done a great job at a reasonable price. Called him May 11 with a request and he and Steve were here on May 12 to take care of us!

Gary M.


"Highly recommend this firm. Called..."

Monday, May 4th, 2020

Highly recommend this firm. Called at 10AM my call was quickly returned. They arrived about 11AM Quickly resolved problem. Very reasonable price. It was a great experience to find true Professionals.

Gary M.


"We lost power to a... "

Monday, May 4th, 2020

We lost power to a critical part of our restaurant this morning. I knew we were in trouble and knew who to call. Barney answered the call and said he would be here as soon as possible. One hour later, and just before lunch, he had us up and running. Got to hand it to a locally owned business. Thanks Barney!

Rick B.


"Called Barney's on Sunday evening,..."

Monday, May 4th, 2020

Called Barney's on Sunday evening, left a message, he solved my issue before 11:00 AM on Monday. Fast, efficient, reasonable. he has all my business for now on!

James S.


"These fellows were here before...">

Thursday, April 30th, 2020

These fellows were here before 8 am and fixed my problem in less than 30 minutes. I would recommend them to fix your electrical problem or any service that’s needed.

Teamon S.


"First time customer - We ,..."

Monday, April 27th, 2020

First Time Customer – We had a 200 AMP Panel burn early Saturday morning, contacted Barney’s Electric; Barney quickly returned our phone call and agreed to come over first thing on Sunday morning. Barney and Steve arrived at our home at 7:00 AM and completed the job to our satisfaction in a timely and professional manner. Awesome job, definitely a \"5 STAR\" Company! Thank you Barney and Steve for taking care of us / our home, we will gladly recommend “Barney’s Electric” to our friends and family!

Ismael and Norma T.

If you have any questions or we can assist you in any way, feel free to contact Barney’s Electric at 972-771-9464. For your convenience, you may also request services from this site.

Thank you for your interest in Barney's Electric, LLC. We look forward to serving you soon!

© 2020-21 Barney's Electric LLC. All rights reserved.    Back to top    Sitemap